Latest News
prev next

Events scheduled

International Indian Public School, Riyadh

Events scheduled in the II Semester for Grades VIII to XI

  • Date & Time:
    • October 21 - November 21, 2016
Dear parents,
The events for the II Semester (2016-17) are scheduled as follows:
GRADE DAY& DATE EVENT
VIII, XI & XII Wednesday, September 28, 2016 English Essay Writing
VIII Monday, October 10, 2016 Holy Quran Recitation
IX & X Sunday, October 23, 2016 English Essay Writing
VIII (Boys) Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Football Interhouse Prelims
VIII Thursday, November 10, 2016 Public Speaking
IX to XII (Boys) Tuesday, November 15, 2016 Football Interhouse Prelims
VIII to XII (Boys) Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Football Interhouse Finals
XI & XII Monday, November 21, 2016 Science Quiz (Written Round)
XI & XII Thursday, November 24, 2016 Science Quiz (Final)
VIII Monday, November 28, 2016 Hindi Public Speaking
VIII (Girls) Wednesday, December 07, 2016 Basketball Interhouse Prelims
IX & X Wednesday, December 07, 2016 II Lang. Essay Writing
VIII (Girls) Thursday, December 08, 2016 Basketball Interhouse Finals
VIII Monday, December 12, 2016 Hindi Essay Writing Competition
VIII Thursday, January 12, 2017 India Heritage and Current Affairs Quiz
IX & X Monday, January 23, 2017 Quiz
Intimation regarding competitions / change in dates (if any) will be sent a week before each competition.
Best Regards,

Join event

You already has been joined to the event.
×
Thank you! You joined to the event.
×

Color Skin

Header Style

Layout

Wide
Boxed